Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Howard Ward & Amit Ray      
Strategic Planning Task ForceOrganizational Agility   
       
FirstLastHomeDept.AssistantEmail 
LynnWildAAProvost lawetc@rit.edu 
SusanProvenzanoAAProvost stp1031@rit.edu 
GaryMendolaRoundtable  

gary_mendola@frontiernet.net

 

 
CindeeGrayCHSTRGHS Mary Morrison Keyescsggrl@rit.edu 
Kelly MMurdoch-KittCIASFaculty kmmfag@rit.edu 
AmitRayCOLA  axrgsl@rit.edu 
SophiaMaggelakisCOSDeanDale Cenzisxmsma@rit.edu 
StefiBaumCOSFacultyMarilyn Lockwoodsabpci@cis.rit 
JosephHornakCOSFaculty jphsch@rit.edu 
KimberlySlusserDevelopment Katherine Bouffordkasdar@rit.edu 
Edward ALincolnEMCSAgility ealfad@rit.edunote taker
MilagrosConcepcionF & AController mxlcto@rit.edu 
BethPrince-BradburyF & AIR bpbirp@rit.edu 
Jeanne vCasaresF & AITSHope Mazzaferrojvccio@rit.edu 
HowardWardF & ASASKaren Overmyerhxwbsr@rit.edu 
AndrewPhelpsGCCISFacultyBrenda A Schlageteramp5315@rit.edu 
MargaretBaileyKGOEFaculty mbbeme@rit.edu 
Kathryn LSchmitzNTIDFaculty kls4344@rit.eduneeds interpreter
Rico (Richard)PetersonNTIDStaffCatherine Fordrxpnss@rit.edu 
EnidCardinalPresident office  elcpro@rit.edu 
PeterBrowneRoundtable Heather Alexanderpbrowne@prbwm.com 
William (Bill)TurriRoundtable  jojast39@aol.com 
LaurenShieldsStaff CouncilStaff lxsics@rit.edu 
MattPurcellStudent GovtstudentStudent msp9434@rit.edu 
NancyFeinTrustee  nancy_fein@toyota.com 
BarbaraHoernerFinancial Aid  bjhsfa@rit.edu 
Heidi MillerCHSTFaculty heidi.miller@rit.edu 
KitMayberry  Lorrie Hendronkjmgpt@rit.edu 
       
rev:  March 19th          
       
       

...