Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If I enroll in the next run of the course, will my progress be saved? Do I have to do all my work over again?

If you decide to unenroll in this offering of the course and take the course the next time it runs, you start the course all over again from the beginning. You will need to complete all graded activities again. Your work in the currently running course does not transfer to the next offering of the course. It is also possible that graded activities may change from one course run to the next.